The agenda is:

  • New MyFloor renewal system
  • Improved educational content – Learning Pathways
  • New hardware models
  • New visual identity
  • New games
  • Software updates
  • Top 3 success stories.

Date: June 12th 2024

Time: Denmark 3:00 PM (CEST)

Extended time descriptions

  • 3:00 PM CEST (Central European Summer Time) – Denmark
  • 9:00 PM SGT (Singapore Time) – Singapore
  • 8:00 AM CDT (Central Daylight Time) – Minneapolis
  • 9:00 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) – Atlanta